Makeup and Hair Vendors

Makeup by Glo

Hair and Makeup Artist

www.beautybyglo.com

 gloria@beautybyglo.com

Contact Gloria Tello 305-519-8955

Bridal Trial Hair/ Airbrush Makeup: $150

Bridal Hair/Airbrush Makeup: $250

Bridesmaids Hair/Airbrush Makeup: $170

The Look by BJ

Makeup Artist

www.Thelookbybj.com

 bjsconzo@aol.com

Contact Betty Jean Simmons 305-298-6860

Bridal Trial Makeup: $85

Bridal Makeup: $150

Bridesmaids Makeup: $85/person

Touchups: $100/hour

Angelique Cecchetti

Makeup Artist

www.Angeliquececchetti.myportfolio.com

 Angelique.makeup@gmail.com

Contact Angelique 305-699-8152

Bridal Trial Makeup: $150

Bridal Makeup: $250

Bridesmaids Makeup: $120

Flower girl Makeup: $30

Touchups: $100/hour

Chrysti Artistry

Hair and Makeup Artist

www.Chrystiartistry.com

 Chrystiartistry@yahoo.com

Contact Chrysti 954-864-6150

Bridal Makeup: $135

Bridal Hair: $125

Bridesmaids Makeup/Hair: $85/$75

Cleo Jorge

Hair and Makeup Artist

www.Cleojorge.com

Contact Cleo 954-647-3942

Bridal Trial Hair/Makeup: $150

Bridal Hair: $200

Bridal Makeup: $250, $300 (Airbrush)

Bridesmaids Hair/Makeup: $75/$75

Miss Lysiera Makeup

Makeup Artist

www.Misslysiera.com

 misslysiera@gmail.com

Contact 305-450-0785

Bridal Trial: $50

Bridal Makeup: $130

Bridesmaids: $70 each (3 or more)

Cathy Canavan

Makeup Artist

www.ccmakeupartistry@facebook.com

 starletmakeup1@gmail.com

Contact Cathy 561-767-2008

Amanda Lynn Salon

Hair and Makeup Artist

www.Amandalynnsalon.com

Contact Amanda Lynn 954-993-3403

Bridal Trial Hair/Makeup: $75/each

$100/hour, 4 hour minimum/artist

Cherry Blow Dry Bar

Hair and Makeup Artist

www.Cherryblowdrybar.com

Contact Marily De Armas 305-928-1008

Bridal Makeup and Custom Style Updo: $175

Bridesmaids Makeup and Custom Style Updo: $125

Flower Girl Hair/Makeup: $40

Looking Like a Star

Hair and Makeup Artist

www.lookinglikeastar.com

Contact Tatjana Terzic 305-342-4408

Bridal Makeup: $195

Bridal Hair: $195

Bridesmaids Hair: $125

Bridesmaids Makeup: $125

Makeup by MarZ

Makeup Artist

www.marzmakeupandhair.com

Hair by DD

Hair Stylist

 Hairbydd@yahoo.com

Contact Dayana Gonzalez 786-547-0444

Taryll Atkins

Hair and Makeup Artist

www.taryllatkins.com

 taryll@taryllatkins.com

Contact Taryll 954-681-6814

Bridal Trial: $75

Bridal Makeup: $100

Bridesmaids: $75/each

Hair and Makeup I do

Hair and Makeup Artist

www.hairandmakeupido.com

 natalie@hairandmakeupido.com

Contact Natalie 954-464-1695

Bridal Hair: $125

Bridal Makeup: $125

Bridesmaids Hair: $75

Bridesmaids Makeup: $75

Flower Girls: $45

Tasheba Johnson

Makeup Artist

www.tabeshajohnson.com

 tasheba@tashebajohnson.com

Contact Tasheba 954-515-8269

Bridal Makeup Trial: $50

Bridal Makeup: $100

Bridesmaids Makeup: $75

Mother of the Bride: $40

Flower Girls: Free

Phairis Bridal Hairstyling

Hair and Makeup Artist

www.Phairis.net

 phairisbridal@gmail.com

Contact Rebecca 561-906-7408

Bridal Makeup: $125

Bridal Hair: $125

Bridesmaids Hair/Makeup: $75 each

Michele Latrice

Makeup Artist (Good for Dark skin)

 mlmakeup@gmail.com

Contact Michele Latrice 786-205-1755

Cristina Liviero

Makeup Artist

Instagram: cmlmakeup

Contact Cristina Liviero 305-303-55535

Cynful Makeup

Makeup Artist

Instagram: cynfulmakeup

Contact Cynthia 786-423-7734

Style Me Elvi

Hair Stylist

Instagram: stylemeelvi

Contact Elvi 786-718-7170